The Bear

12 October, 2023
17:00 - 18:00
Sala 4. Palacio de Congresos
Image module


Season 1
Chapter 1 and 2 – 58 minutes

If you are a student, retired or unemployed, you can go to the ticket office to get your free ticket.


Carmen Carmy Berzatto (Jeremy Allen White), Sydney Adamu (Ayo Edebiri) and Richard Richie Jerimovich (Ebon MossBachrach) work to transform their dingy sandwich shop into a more upscale establishment. While renovating the restaurant from top to bottom, the team will also embark on their own internal journeys in which each of them will be forced to confront their past and decide who they want to be in the future. A series that has won, among other awards, the American Film Institute Awards, the Critics’ Choice Television Award for Best Actor in a Comedy Series and the Golden Globe Award for Best Actor for Jeremy Allen White, as well as the Independent Spirit Award, the Screen Actors Guild Award, the Producers Guild Award and the WGA Award for Best Comedy Series.

Technical data

Creator: Christopher Storer

Script: Christopher Storer, Karen Joseph Adcock, Sofya Levitsky-Weitz, Alexander O’Keefe, Joanna Calo, Rene Gube, Catherine Schetina

Direction: Christopher Storer, Joanna Calo

Executive Producer: Joanna Calo, Josh Senior, Christopher Storer, Hiro Murai, Nate Matteson, Matty Matheson.

Production: Tyson Bidner, Carrie Holt de Lama, Matty Matheson, Courtney Storer, Cooper Wehde

Production Company: Super Frog, FXP

Distributor: Disney Platform Distribution

Artistic data

Jeremy Allen White

Ebon Moss-Bachrach

Ayo Edebiri

Lionel Boyce

Liza Colón-Zayas

Abby Elliott

Matty Matheson